U14 Metro

Zach Altamura Max Barnett Cooper Bevan
Tadgh Brophy Max Davis Louis Dawson
Tyler Ebert Will Evans Oscar Finnis
Ezekiel Hemming Ryan Hoare Ryan Huddy
Hamish Illman Fergus Keighran Fergus Kempe
Oscar Kittel Sebastian Lennon Declan Lovell
Hunter McMurtrie Noah Mennillo Jackson Moody
Noah Roberts-Thomson Kalen Russell Elliot Sandercock
Blake Thredgold Thomas Thredgold Tom Turnbull
Aiden Virgara Gill Wakelin Christian Whitwell

Congratulations to the above for making the u14 Metro squad. Training continues next Tuesday at Unley Oval 4.15-5.30pm.

The First game is Friday 14th of May, 6:50pm @ Unley Oval. Teams will be announced at training next Tuesday. If you are unavailable please email [email protected]