U14 Country

Paul Agalidis Harley Barker Malachi Barnett
Sid Battison Sam Beaumont Connor Blakemore
Jett Dahlitz Brock Davies Adam Foweraker
Charlie Gooden Tyler Hanson Zander Hughes
Charlie Jones Levi Llewellyn Liam Mason
George McGowan Curtis Mundy Oscar Nugent
Jayden Nunan Riley O’Shea Jaxen Perry
Johnny Philpott Leroy Rathjen Charlie Reljich
Noah Roberts Campbell Schubert Brandon Smith
Kyle Staker Zack Taylor Hamish Todd
Sam White Tristan Zadow

Congratulations to the above for making the Sturt U14 Country Squad.

You will receive an email later in the week confirming the training venue for next Monday 10th of May.