Sturt Long Kicking Comp

Join the Vice Presidents Wednesday 27 March at Unley Oval at 7:00pm to decide the player with the longest kick.

$20 per player sweepstake drawn randomly.

After a series of tightly contested trials, we have the final 12.

Qualifying players:

  1. Lachlan Burrows
  2. Henry Carey
  3. Sam Colquhoun
  4. Fraser Evans
  5. Rune Gilfoy
  6. Ben Hansen
  7. Tom Harms
  8. Hudson Laycock
  9. Tom Read
  10. Jake Sutcliffe
  11. Byron Sumner
  12. Casey Voss

1st prize $200 per sweepstake.

Call the Club on (08) 8271 4611 to secure a player(s).