State Wheelchair Football Team Selection

Congratulations to dual Premiership players Steven Avery and Hallam Chitty on their selection in the State Wheelchair Football Team. Giang Danh, also a dual Premiership player, has been selected as the coach.

The team will compete 2022 Toyota AFL Wheelchair National Championships in Melbourne from November 22 to 25.