State U17 Futures Squad Selection

Congratulations to the players who have bene selected in the 2022 SANFL U17 Futures Squad.
Alex Holt (Glenunga Rams Football Club / St Ignatius College )
Alex Dodson (Glenunga Rams Football Club)
Thomas McCourt (Mt Lofty Devils)
Ned Atkinson (Edwardstown Football Club)
Luca Slade (Glenunga Rams Football Club )
Loch Rawlinson (Prince Alfred College)
George Pope (Mount Barker Football Club)
George Rawlinson (Prince Alfred College )
Finn Wakelin (Unley Football Club / Rostrevor College )
Chad Reschke (Mannum Roos)
Cameron Kelly (Unley Football Club / Pulteney Grammar School )