SANFLW | Round 7 Best Players


  1. Indi Rasheed (Proudly sponsored by Leyton Property. Awarded by Kyle Potts Massage)
  2. Georgia Swan (Proudly sponsored by Power of Three. Awarded by Denim + Cloth)
  3. Alex Ballard (Proudly sponsored by Auto Masters Victor Harbour. Awarded by Nettle and Knead)

Development League:

  1. Zara Walsh (Proudly sponsored by Carrington Chambers. Awarded by Denim + Cloth)
  2. Georgia King (Proudly sponsored by The Beerenberg Family Farm. Awarded by Wallis Cinemas)
  3. Maddy Noske (Proudly sponsored by Mt Lofty Rangers Vineyards. Awarded by Nature’s Living)