Best Players | SANFL | Round 4


  1. Tom Lewis (Proudly sponsored by Peter Komineas. Awarded by James Rosenberg)
  2. James Battersby (Proudly sponsored by Loveday Financial. Awarded by SkyCity thanks to Peter Komineas & The Highway Hotel)
  3. Connor McFadyen (Proudly sponsored by CPR Engineering. Awarded by Adelaide Roofclimb)


  1. Amos Doyle (Proudly sponsored by Pledge Accountants. Awarded by Denim + Cloth)
  2. Angus Anderson (Proudly sponsored by Centre State Exports. Awarded by Wallis Cinemas)
  3. Ned Walter (Proudly sponsored by David Peacock & Don Caputo. Awarded by Grill’d & Unley Social)