Best Players | Round 5 | Men


  1. Dan Fahey-Sparks (Proudly sponsored by Melt. Awarded by James Rosenberg)
  2. James Mathews (Proudly sponsored by Carrington Chambers. Awarded by Denim + Cloth & The Cremorne Hotel)
  3. James Battersby (Proudly sponsored by Loveday Financial. Awarded by Adelaide Oval Roofclimb)


  1. Amos Doyle (Proudly sponsored by Pledge Accountants. Awarded by The Highway)
  2. Charlie Molan (Awarded by Wallis Cinemas)
  3. Chad Reschke (Proudly sponsored by The Print Market. Awarded by Bricks & Stones)