Best Players | Men | Round 8


  1. Josh Hone (proudly sponsored by Pledge Accountants. Awarded by James Rosenberg)
  2. Will Coomblas (proudly sponsored by Lorraine Smith. Awarded by SkyCity thanks to Peter Komineas and The Highway)
  3. Daniel Fahey-Sparks (sponsored by Melt. Awarded by The Highway)



  1. Malachy Carruthers (proudly sponsored by MacPlumb Plumbing. Awarded by ORTC Clothing co.)
  2. Nick Sadler (proudly sponsored by 36S. Awarded by Capri Theatre)
  3. Brad Jefferies (awarded by Grill’d & Unley Social)