2023 SANFLW Leadership Group


The Club is pleased to announce Maya Rigter will Captain the SANFLW team for a fourth year, along with Kate Harris as Vice-Captain.

“We have an exciting year ahead of us,” said Captain Maya Rigter. “There is great talent coming up from the juniors and we are keen to build on our success last year.”

The seven-person leadership group remains unchanged from 2022. Mueller remains in the group after a season with the Adelaide Crows AFLW team